About the Office of Admissions and Records

In preparing for the future, picking the right college is very important. The staff of the Office of Admissions and Records wants to help you attain your educational and career goals.


Pat Walker
Assistant Director of Admissions & Records
Student Center – Room 139
1510 Lake Road
Dyersburg, TN  38024
731/286-3331
walker@dscc.edu
 


Betty Anderson
Admissions & Records Specialist
Student Center – Room 141
1510 Lake Road
Dyersburg, TN  38024
731/286-3328
banderson@dscc.edu
 


Shawn Gilbreath
Transcript Analyst
Student Center – Room 142
1510 Lake Road
Dyersburg, TN  38024
731/288-7769
gilbreath@dscc.edu   
 


J Dan Gullett
Assistant Vice President for Academic & Student Affairs
Student Center – Room 140
1510 Lake Road
Dyersburg, TN  38024
731/286-3327
gullett@dscc.edu

 


 


Jordan Willis
Admissions Counselor
Student Center – Room 138
1510 Lake Road
Dyersburg, TN  38024
731/286-3324
willis@dscc.edu
 


April Boals
Admissions & Records Specialist
Student Center – Room 136
1510 Lake Road
Dyersburg, TN  38024
731/286-3246
aboals@dscc.edu
 


Heather Stephens
Admissions & Records Specialist
Student Center – Room 137
1510 Lake Road
Dyersburg, TN  38024
731/286-3329
stephens@dscc.edu